This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Label: Horror Pain Gore Death Productions

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1995

1995- Black metal


Current members:
1995-  Nick "Thor" Reyes - drums, guitars, vocals
2003-  Frank "Ysgar" Gross - bass, vocals
Former musicians:
NA  Juan "Evil Bastard" Restrepo - bass
NA  Hjorvaard - guitars
NA  Joel Cerda - bass
NA  Juan "Zaint666" Giraldo - vocals
NA  Merlin - drums
1998-1999  William "Hellvomit Sodomizer" Barter - guitars
1998-1999  Juan Santiago - bass
1999-2000  Gary Bennet - drums
1999-2005  Armando Martinez - drums, guitars
Studio musicians:
1999  Vanessa Perez - backing vocals

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Forum topics

1772d ago Inferion - The Desolate in Reviews   (9)

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.