1992-  Jens Ludwig - guitars
1992-  Dirk Sauer - guitars
1992-1998  Tobias Sammet - vocals, bass
› 1998-  -//- vocals
1998-  Felix Bohnke - drums
1998-  Tobias Exxel - bass
View timeline ››
1992-1997  Dominik Storch - drums
View timeline ››
1998  Frank Lindenthal - drums
2004-2014  Michael "Miro" Rodenberg - keyboards, orchestration
2010  Markus Grosskopf - bass
1997  Chris Boltendahl - vocals
1998  Timo Tolkki - guitars
1998  Hansi Kürsch - vocals
1998  Andy Allendörfer - choir vocals
1998  Ralf Zdiarstek - choir vocals
2000  Markus Schmitt - choir vocals
2000  Frank Tischer - piano
2004  Mille Petrozza - vocals
2004-2006  Amanda Somerville - backing vocals
2005  Michael Kiske - vocals
2011  Cloudy Yang - backing vocals
2011  Simon Oberender - hammond organ
2011-2014  Oliver Hartmann - backing vocals

Latest reviews

Oh right. You're kidding me. A macho man with a welder/gun in one hand and a Pokémon born bad and grown worse in the other is staring at me with a not-so-heterosexual fleer. Am I supposed to take it seriously?

Of course not, it's Edguy we're talking about.   Review by R Lewis ››
German superstars Edguy return with album nine much in the same vein as the last three albums. It is common knowledge now that since 2006's Rocket Ride these Teutonic terrors have opted for a path of lukewarm heavy metal, while Tobi's dirty...   Review by Baz Anderson ››
Heavy metal / Power metal
Nuclear Blast
Length: CD1 47:46 / CD2 50:20

Edguy have grown over the years from being a young metal band, to one of the best power metal bands in the world, to a band with a frontman with a huge ego that thinks anything...   Review by Baz Anderson ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics