This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Sweden
Labels: Metal Inquisition Records
Selfmadegod Records
Links: MySpace

Formed in: 2007
Broke up: 2010-2012
Disbanded in: 2014

2007-2014 Death metal
2007-2014 Grindcore


Last lineup:
2007-2014  Crawl - bass, guitars, vocals
2012-2014  Brynjar Helgetun - drums
2012-2014  Dennis Blomberg - bass, guitars
Former musicians:
2007-2008  Worm - guitars
2007-2010  David "Davve" Ekevärn - drums
2008-2010  Tomas Elofsson - guitars

View timeline ››


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (2)