This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2003-  Athenar - bass, drums, guitars, vocals
2014-  SS - drums
View timeline ››
2005-2011  Shawn Filey - guitars
2005-2013  Lord Zigar - drums
2010-2012  Joel "Militis" "Northern Intruder" Fisher - guitars
View timeline ››
2012-  Sean Paul Vanek - guitars

Latest reviews

Midnight seems to take everything that's off-putting about metal to those who think metal's too silly, amplifies it, and then laughs spitefully while going their merry Motör-way. There's not much more anyone could ask from them; there aren't many groups that can juggle being so preternaturally inane and yet rip so goddamn seriously.   Review by wormdrink414 ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


Forum topics