We Lost The Sea

29 fans
Country: Australia

Links: Official website
show more

Formed in: 2007

2007- Post-metal
Bandcamp music player


2007-  Mark Owen - guitars
2007-  Nathaniel D'Ugo - drums
2007-  Kieran Elliott - bass
2007-  Mathew Kelly - piano, synths
2007-  Matt Harvey - guitars
2018-  Carl Whitbread - guitars
View timeline ››
2007-2013  Chris Torpy - vocals
2007-2017  Brendon Warner - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Music is an art form. Like drawing or painting, it requires passion and years of practice to perfect. Within painting, there are thousands of fantastic artists, all with a unique creativeness and mindset. However, only a select few gain the respect of...   Review by Boxcar Willy ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics