Fragments Of Unbecoming

19 fans
Country: Germany
Label: Cyclone Empire

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2000

2000- Melodic death metal


2000-  Stefan Weimar - guitars, vocals
2000-  Sascha Ehrich - guitars
2000-  Ingo Maier - drums
2004-  Sam Anetzberger - vocals
2009-  Christopher Körtgen - bass
View timeline ››
2000-2009  Wolfram Schellenberg - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

And then, a new bunch of promos found the way down in my mailbox, this time some albums from Metal Blade and Lion Music, and I decide that it's best to get started at once.
So here, the first, of 6 new albums, to review we have Fragments of Unbecoming,...   Review by Malcolm ››

Forum topics