This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2000-  Mariano Croce - guitar
2000-  Andrea Mastroianni - keyboards
2000-  Gianni Carcione - vocals

Latest reviews

Yet another Power Metal release from Italy. What an horrible way to start a review right? But doing that, I'm doing a big favor to a lot of readers, who are sick and tired of Italian Power Metal, so they'll just pass onto the next review.

But...   Review by Undercraft ››


No news added yet