Mourning Lenore - New Album Details

Portuguese atmospheric doom metallers Mourning Lenore have revealed the artwork and tracklist for their upcoming effort, entitled Loosely Bounded Infinities. The album is scheduled for a September release via Major Label Industries. Loosely Bounded Infinities will also contain two bonus tracks, that previously appeared on a split CD with Insaniae.

Loosely Bounded Infinities [cover art] tracklist:

01. Contours of a Dream
02. Reminiscence
03. Everlasting
04. Unchained
05. Rain's Seduction [bonus]
06. Patterns of Emptiness [bonus]

Band profile: Mourning Lenore
Posted: 19.06.2010 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 7   Visited by: 34 users
19.06.2010 - 15:25
19.06.2010 - 22:39
Underpaid M.D.
Nice cover, I hope the album will be good as well.
"Les vers savent qu'ils n'ont pas d'ailes, c'est pour cela qu'ils se cachent sous terre"

20.06.2010 - 00:07
Black Conundrum
The album artwork is really well-done, if I say so myself. I like how it is a photograph that looks like it is painted on there.
20.06.2010 - 16:30
Great news and nice artwork. I feel somehow that this album could be among the top releases of the year within their genre...well, I hope so
21.06.2010 - 11:20
Dark Blood
The Avenger
Very nice cover. Make us proud!
It is humanity who must pay homage to the greatness of the Universe... not the Universe to the human narcissism.
21.06.2010 - 14:27
proofread free
I have heard very nice things about this band and some were praising the split they have done so I think this should be highly anticipated
He who is not bold enough
to be stared at from across the abyss
is not bold enough
to stare into it himself.
20.09.2010 - 17:18
"Patterns of Emptiness" is AWESOME

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2447 | This month: 7