Dawn Of Demise - Working On New Album

Danish death metallers Dawn Of Demise are currently working on their new album, which will be the follow-up to A Force Unstoppable, released in 2010.

The band issued a very short update on their Facebook page: "The next album will contain 12 songs and the running time will be 40 minutes. Tue Madsen (Halford, The Haunted, Sick Of It All, Behemoth, Kataklysm, etc.) will be engineering, mixing and mastering it, and finally the cover is being handled by Marco H (Fleshgod Apocalypse, Septycal Gorge, Vomit The Soul, etc.). So you know."

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Dawn Of Demise
Posted: 05.10.2011 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 16 users
05.10.2011 - 12:19
Account deleted
Love all of their albums, I think I'll try this one as well.

Hits total: 2068 | This month: 14