Old Man Gloom, featuring Aaron Turner (ex-Isis), Santos Montano (Zozobra), Nate Newton (Converge, Doomriders) and Caleb Scofield (Cave In, Zozobra), has set June 26th as the release date for their upcoming album NO.

NO hits the stores via Hydra Head on CD, 2xLP and cassette.

NO tracklist:

01. Grand Inversion
02. Common Species
03. Regain/Rejoin
04. To Carry The Flame
05. The Forking Path
06. Shadowed Hand
07. Rats
08. Crescent
09. Shuddering Earth

Source: rock-a-rolla.com
Band profile: Old Man Gloom
Posted: 18.05.2012 by Azoic


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 5  
Users visited: 52  
Search this topic:  

Troy Killjoy - 18.05.2012 at 16:48  
Love the artwork.
!J.O.O.E.! - 18.05.2012 at 17:39  
Written by Troy Killjoy on 18.05.2012 at 16:48

Love the artwork.

Me too, at first glance it looks like a nice vase of roses, and then upon closer inspection it looks more polymorphous and kinda gross in an inexplicable way.
Truant - 18.05.2012 at 18:13  
Samples on amazon.

Will be awesome.
Cynic Metalhead - 18.05.2012 at 18:43  
Written by Truant on 18.05.2012 at 18:13

Samples on amazon.

Will be awesome.

Some of the tracks will be soon streaming on Facebook. They just had a wall regarding the news with the artwork and some of the tracks as for "premier" streaming next week on Bandcamp/Youtube.
tea[m]ster - 18.05.2012 at 19:22  
Stoked. Been a while since a release by them.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Old Man Gloom - Recorded Fake Album, Two New Albums 10.5 09.11.2014 by Ilham
News Old Man Gloom - Streaming New Song Online 9 12.09.2014 by DahliaRock
News Old Man's Child - New Album Details 7 10.04.2009 by Kasper
News The Old Dead Tree - New Album Details 7 18.07.2007 by Katatronik
News The Great Old Ones - Reveal New Album Details 7 12.02.2014 by Unhealer

Hits total: 2233 | This month: 3