Regression To Nothingness, the new album from French doom/death metal band Inborn Suffering is now available for streaming in its entirety at their Bandcamp page. Regression To Nothingness is the band's second album out on July 9th via Solitude Productions.

Regression To Nothingness tracklist:

01. Apotheosis
02. Slumber Asylum
03. Born Guilty
04. Grey Eden
05. Another World
06. Regression To Nothingness
07. Self Contempt Kings

You can also check out the trailer of the album below.

Band profile: Inborn Suffering
Posted: 11.07.2012 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 14  
Search this topic:  

Draugen - 11.07.2012 at 13:45  
I remember listening to their debut ages ago and I might have a go at this eventually.
InnerSelf - 12.07.2012 at 01:16  
I'm on song 3 and it's pretty cool so far, lots of variation in the riffs and awesome production.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Aluk Todolo - New Album Streaming In Its Entirety 8.5 02.02.2016 by Czerny Reiter
News Embassy Of Silence - New Album Streaming In Its Entirety 8.5 14.06.2012 by Milena
News Judas Priest - Compilation Album Streaming Online In Its Entirety 7 12.10.2011 by
News Ensiferum - Team Up With Spotify To Bring New Album In Its Entirety 7 14.02.2015 by Windrider
News Salem - Entire New Album Streaming Online 5.5 04.03.2010 by Black Conundrum

Hits total: 1629 | This month: 17