Germany's folk metallers Varg have announced that the band's new album will be titled Guten Tag. The release follows the band's previous album Wolfskult from last year and will be out on October 5th via NoiseArt Records.

Guten Tag tracklist:

01. Willkommen
02. Guten Tag
03. Frei wie der Wind
04. Was nicht darf
05. Blut und Feuer
06. Angriff
07. Horizont
08. A Thousand Eyes (feat. Jonne/Korpiklaani)
09. Wieder mal verloren (feat. Päde/Eluveitie)
10. Gedanke und Erinnerung
11. Leben
12. Anti
13. Apokalypse

Band profile: Varg
Posted: 24.07.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 38  
Search this topic:  

Windrider - 24.07.2012 at 17:19  
The album is really cool, me and like 60 other fans where there with the band to listen to it, change details and make gangshouts for three songs, it was an awesome weekend
hanfsud - 24.07.2012 at 20:17  
I hope it will be better than Wolfskult!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Baroness - Reveal New Album Artwork And Tracklist 10 26.04.2012 by PocketMetal
News Throes Of Dawn - Reveal New Album Cover Artwork And Tracklist 10 03.07.2016 by LocalStranger
News Soundgarden - Reveal New Album Artwork And Tracklist, Trailer Online 10 17.09.2012 by Boxcar Willy
News Thrawsunblat - Reveal New Album Artwork And Tracklist 10 05.06.2015 by musclassia
News Dark Buddha Rising - Reveal New Album Artwork And Tracklist 10 09.07.2015 by Apothecary

Hits total: 2979 | This month: 2