Magica - Reveal Upcoming Album Tracklist

October 12th is the day when Romanian metallers Magica will release their new album Center Of The Great Unknown, two and a half years after their latest piece of work, Dark Diary. More details about the album were previously reported here.

Band leader Bogdan Costea commented: "The album's concept is based on 'The Diary of Admiral R. E. Byrd', 'Godess of Atvatabar' by W. Bradshaw, 'Beasts, Men and Gods' by F.A.Ossendowsky and a few more authors and adventurers."

Center Of The Great Unknown tracklist:

01. Center Of The Great Unknown
02. Masterspell
03. King Of The World
04. Open
05. The Earth Is Young?
06. Step Into The Night
07. No Horizon
08. One Angry Gaia
09. Mark Of Cain
10. Under The Auroras
11. Daca 2012 [bonus]

Band profile: Magica
Posted: 01.09.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 2491 | This month: 18