After revealing that their new album would be titled Cannibal Nation, German metallers Mob Rules have now unveiled the artwork that will grace the album as well as the tracklist. You can check them out below. The album comes out on October 19th under AFM Records.

Mob Rules will also celebrate the release of Cannibal Nation with a live release party on October 20th in their hometown Wilhelmshaven, Germany, and the tickets are already available for purchase.

Cannibal Nation tracklist:

01. Close My Eyes
02. Lost
03. Tele Box Fool
04. Ice And Fire
05. Soldiers Of Fortune
06. The Sirens
07. Scream For The Sun (May 29th 1953)
08. Cannibal Nation
09. Sunrise
10. Children Of The Flames (live ln Atlanta) [limited edition bonus]

Band profile: Mob Rules
Posted: 04.09.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 12  
Search this topic:  

The Shape 1973 - 07.09.2012 at 22:36  
October is going to be a good month me thinks.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Steven Wilson - Unveil New Album Cover And Tracklist 10 02.12.2014 by Mehdi Taba
News Dream Theater - Unveil New Album Cover And Tracklist 10 02.12.2015 by Moose
News Arch Enemy - New Album Cover Artwork And Tracklist 10 28.03.2014 by R Lewis
News The Agonist - Unveil New Album Cover Art And Tracklist 10 12.05.2012 by Mr. Doctor
News King Of Asgard - Unveil New Album Cover And Tracklist, First Single Streaming 10 05.06.2012 by Windrider

Hits total: 2196 | This month: 18