Bloodbound - Release New Album Tracklist

Swedish heavy metal outfit Bloodbound have recently announced the tracklisting of their new upcoming album entitled In The Name Of Metal. The album contains 12 tracks and will be released on November 7th via AFM Records. The CD will come as a big special limited edition digipak. Bloodbound are busy filming a video clip for the title song of their new album, "In The Name Of Metal".

In The Name Of Metal tracklist:

01. In The Name Of Metal
02. When Demons Collide
03. Bonebreaker
04. Metalheads Unite
05. Son Of Babylon
06. Mr. Darkness
07. I'm Evil
08. Monstermind
09. King Of Fallen Grace
10. Black Devil
11. Bounded By Blood
12. Book Of The Dead 2012 [bonus]

Band profile: Bloodbound
Posted: 20.09.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 2891 | This month: 10