Ashes You Leave - New Album Details Revealed

Gothic/doom metallers Ashes You Leave have finally secured a record deal for the release of their new opus The Cure For Happiness. Rock N Growl Records will release the album on November 29th worldwide. This will be the Croatians sixth full-length album.

The album was recorded in the G.I.S. studios with Matej Zec. The Cure For Happiness will be available as digital download and on CD only at the band's and Rock N Growl Records website. The new song "Summer's End", previously released, can also be streamed below.

The Cure For Happiness tracklist:

01. Devil In Disguise
02. Only Ashes You Leave
03. For The Heart, Soul And Mind
04. The Ever-changing
05. Meant To Stray
06. Summer's End
07. Reality Sad
08. The Cure
09. ... For Happiness

Band profile: Ashes You Leave
Posted: 07.10.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 34 users
07.10.2012 - 13:11
Account deleted
Nice! Hope there's a flute instrumental like "Shepherd's Song" in their 2000 album "The Inheritance of Sin and Shame". That was fucking brilliant!

Hits total: 3177 | This month: 11