Macbeth (GER) - New Video Online

German heavy metallers Macbeth (GER) have recently premiered online their brand new video "Kamikaze". The song for this video, which can be seen below, is the album opener taken from the band's recently released record Wiedergänger, out through Massacre Records.

Wiedergänger tracklist:

01. Kamikaze
02. Fritz H.
03. Begraben
04. Fleisch
05. Stück Für Stück
06. Gladiator
07. Wiedergänger
08. Kanonenfutter
09. Untergang
10. Das Kreuz
11. Zeit Der Zeiten [limited edition bonus]
12. Bomber [limited edition bonus]
13. Hoellenfeuer [limited edition bonus]
14. Macbeth [limited edition bonus]

Band profile: Macbeth (GER)
Posted: 14.10.2012 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1729 | This month: 22