Wednesday 13 released their last album Calling All Corpses in 2011. The newest offering, The Dixie Dead, will come out next February 19th in North America (February 18th in the UK). The cover artwork and tracklist can be seen below. 2013 is also a special year as it marks 20 years of Wednesday 13 releasing music and 10 years of the band Wednesday 13.

The Dixie Dead limited edition packing will feature expanded artwork and it will be available only in the US or through a US source for initial orders. The retail limited edition will have a pull out poster and expanded artwork - comes in DVD packaging. The version ordered during the website pre-orders comes with an exclusive patch and an exclusive sticker.

The Dixie Dead tracklist:

01. Death Arise (intro)
02. Bloodsucker
03. Get Your Grave On
04. Curse The Living
05. Too Fast For Blood
06. Hail Ming
07. Coming Attractions
08. The Dixie Dead
09. Ghost Stories
10. Fuck You (In Memory Of...)
11. Carol Anne... They're Here
12. Hands Of The Ripper
13. Death Arise (overture)

Band profile: Wednesday 13
Posted: 25.12.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 35  
Search this topic:  

kingeryck - 25.12.2012 at 16:52  
He really cranks out albums.. I hope he spent more time on it than the last one..
I_Die_Often - 25.12.2012 at 20:15  
I love the movie Poltergeist, so I gotta hear the track "Carol Anne... They're Here"
Korah - 26.12.2012 at 00:22  
Wednesday 14 is better!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Otep - Unveil Details For Upcoming Album 7 07.02.2016 by Dima
News Blackfield - Details Upcoming Album 5.5 05.09.2016 by Korah
News Subrosa - Reveals Details On Upcoming Album 5.5 06.06.2016 by Karlabos
News Cough - Unveil New Album Details And New Song 5.5 01.04.2016 by Ankläger
News Sirenia - Unveil New Album Details 5.5 16.11.2010 by ndawkn

Hits total: 2484 | This month: 3