The Gates Of Slumber - Unveil New EP Details

Come January 29th, doom metal trio The Gates Of Slumber will offer you their latest piece of work in the form of a new EP entitled, Stormcrow. The 5 song EP was recorded by Sanford Parker and will be released on Scion AV. Dave Quiggle was responsible for the EP cover art.

Stormcrow EP Tracklist:

01. Death March
02. Driven Insane
03. Sons Of Hades
04. Dragon Caravan
05. Of That Which Can Never Be

Band profile: The Gates Of Slumber
Posted: 12.01.2013 by BudDa

Hits total: 2603 | This month: 7