Clutch - Debut New Single

As Clutch prepares for the release of their new studio album Earth Rocker, the band is ready to give fans another taste of what they can expect on March 19th when the album drops through Weathermaker Music. The band premiered exclusively the second single from Earth Rocker entitled "Crucial Velocity" at NPR. Check out the song there.

Clutch also previously released the title track "Earth Rocker" and you can still listen to it over here.

Earth Rocker tracklist:

01. Earth Rocker
02. Crucial Velocity
03. Mr. Freedom
04. D.C. Sound Attack!
05. Unto The Breach
06. Gone Cold
07. The Face
08. Book, Saddle, And Go
09. Cyborg Bette
10. Oh, Isabella
11. The Wolf Man Kindly Requests...

Band profile: Clutch
Posted: 09.03.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1081 | This month: 2