Delain - Release Samples From Upcoming Special Compilation

Delain have released samples of some tracks which shall appear on their upcoming special release Interlude, set to be out in May under Napalm Records. Interlude includes two new studio tracks, three unreleased cover tracks, a new single of "Are You Done With Me", "We Are The Others" ballad version, six live tracks and also a special DVD featuring exclusive live footage and clips from the band's career.

This special compilation will be released on the following dates:

1st - Spain/Sweden/Norway
3rd - Germany/Austria/Switzerland/Finland/Bene­lux
6th - rest of Europe
7th - North America

Interlude tracklist:

Disc I [CD]
01. Breathe On Me
02. Collars And Suits
03. Are You Done With Me [new single mix version]
04. Such A Shame
05. Cordell
06. Smalltown Boy
07. We Are The Others [new ballad version]
08. Mother Machine [live]
09. Get The Devil Out Of Me [live]
10. Milk And Honey [live]
11. Invidia [live]
12. Electricity [live]
13. Not Enough [live]

Disc II [Bonus DVD]
14. Invidia [Live @ Metal Female Voices Fest]
15. Electricity [Live @ Metal Female Voices Fest]
16. We Are The Others [Live @ Metal Female Voices Fest]
17. Milk and Honey [Live @ Metal Female Voices Fest]
18. Not Enough [Live @ Metal Female Voices Fest]
19. Backstage Footage
20. Get The Devil Out Of Me [video]
21. We Are The Others [video]
22. April Rain[video]
23. Frozen [video]

Band profile: Delain
Posted: 06.04.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 4   Visited by: 70 users
06.04.2013 - 14:03
Bad English
Breathe On Me - I might be wrong but does she sing ... ''pull up my skirt''
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing
06.04.2013 - 17:50
Disclaimer : It sucks.
06.04.2013 - 18:46
a MasT
06.04.2013 - 19:06
I really didn't like their newest album

Hits total: 1682 | This month: 8