Melodic metallers Masterplan will release their new album, Novum Initium, on May 17th in Europe and May 21st in the US via AFM Records even though it was originally planned for April. The group has released an official album teaser video which can now be viewed here. This album will be the first with new singer Rick Altzi.

The album will be available as CD, limited digipak (with two bonus tracks) and limited vinyl. More album details can be found here.

Novum Initium tracklist:

01. Per Aspera Ad Astra
02. The Game
03. Keep Your Dream Alive
04. Black Night Of Magic
05. Betrayal
06. No Escape
07. Pray On My Soul
08. Earth Is Going Down
09. Return From Avalon
10. Through Your Eyes
11. Novum Initium
12. 1492 [digipack bonus track]
13. Fear The Silence [digipack bonus track]

Band profile: Masterplan
Posted: 09.04.2013 by Kallis Helmi


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 69  
Search this topic:  

LeKiwi - 09.04.2013 at 13:59  
It's usually what follows the intro riff that determines whether the song is I'm going to stay pessimistic about this...
BaneConall - 09.04.2013 at 15:48  
Well that was a crappy teaser. Hopefully they release a full song soon.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Masterplan - Release New Album Sampler 9 16.06.2013 by The Shape 1973
News Steven Wilson - New Album Teaser, Release Set For February 2015 7 13.10.2014 by BloodJuNkie
News Prong - Release Teaser For New Covers Album 7 18.02.2015 by
News Hate - Release New Album Teaser 7 27.11.2014 by garmling
News Ophis - Release New Album Teaser 7 04.07.2014 by aridastot

Hits total: 2467 | This month: 39