Integrity - Share New Album Details

Integrity, the hardcore band that formed in 1988, will release its tenth full-length album, Suicide Black Snake, on June 11th on vinyl via A389 Recordings and on CD via Magic Bullet Records. The artwork and tracklist, now revealed, can be seen below.

Dwid Hellion releases some exclusive insight on the new beast and working with Rob Orr: "Orr brings a new dynamic to Integrity; he's aggressively surprising while still being able to blend the old sound into modern times without sounding contrived. The new song direction was based entirely off the music that Orr and I listen to, and what we feel we would like to hear, but is not being made. This has always been the essence of Integrity."

You can listen to the new track "Beasts As Gods" streaming at this location.

Suicide Black Snake tracklist:

01. Suicide Black Snake
02. I Know VVhere Everyone Lives
03. Beasts As Gods
04. There Is A Sign
05. +Orrchida
06. All Is None
07. There Ain't No Living In Life
08. Detonate VVorlds Plague
09. Into the Night
10. Lucifer Before the Day Doth Go

Band profile: Integrity
Posted: 12.04.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1582 | This month: 9