Anvil - New Song Online

In anticipation of the release of Anvil's 15th studio album Hope In Hell, the group has premiered the new song "Badass Rock N Roll" at this location. The track is from the band's new album, which will be released May 28th in North America by The End Records. Enjoy!

Two years after their current release Juggernaut Of Justice, the Canadian metallers are back with their latest studio album. Hope In Hell features 13 songs and is set for release on May 27th in Europe and May 24th in Germany on SPV/Steamhammer.

"We're really proud and already love the new album just as much as our early releases from the beginning of the '80s, because Hope In Hell sounds like Anvil live on stage: natural, honest, unvarnished, never over-produced and straight from the heart," Kudlow says.

You can also see a new album teaser over here.

Hope In Hell tracklist:

01. Hope In Hell
02. Eat Your Words
03. Through With You
04. The Fight Is Never Won
05. Pay The Toll
06. Flying
07. Call Of Duty
08. Badass Rock n Roll
09. Time Shows No Mercy
10. Mankind Machine
11. Shut The Fuck Up
12. Hard Wired [bonus track]
13. Fire At Will [bonus track]

Band profile: Anvil
Posted: 07.05.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 2275 | This month: 8