Powerwolf - New Song Online

"Amen & Attack", a brand new song from power metallers Powerwolf, has been released for streaming today. This is the first song revealed from their upcoming new album Preachers Of The Night and you can stream it on the Soundcloud player below. The new opus is being released on Napalm Records on July 19th.

Preachers Of The Night tracklist:

01. Amen & Attack
02. Secrets Of The Sacristy
03. Coleus Sanctus
04. Sacred & Wild
05. Kreuzfeuer
06. Cardinal Sin
07. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
08. Nochnoi Dozor
09. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Powerwolf
Posted: 13.06.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 99 users
13.06.2013 - 20:46
Metal Invader
Well not bad song but i dont like that much repeating in song so the best part imo is solo
15.06.2013 - 23:23
If every song on there new album is as good as this, then it will be good album.
25.06.2013 - 20:13
Fun, cheesy, catchy.

Powerwolf is not a band that's going to die anytime soon.

Hits total: 3131 | This month: 7