Exhumed - New Album Detailed, Trailer Online

Deathgrinders Exhumed are about to dig up a new sonic repulsion by the name of Necrocacy. Relapse Records will release their new album in North America on August 6th, 2013, August 2nd in Germany/Benelux and August 5th in the UK/world which will be available in CD, LP, and digital formats. Whet your appetite by watching the album's trailer now and check out the album artwork.

The follow-up to All Guts, No Glory was recorded at Arcane Digital Recording in Chandler, Arizona with Ryan Butler (Misery Index, Landmine Marathon, Phobia). All drums were tracked at Trench Studios in Corona, California with John Haddad (Hirax, Abysmal Dawn, Intronaut).

Comments Matt Harvey: "We're super pumped that 2013 will see the release of Necrocacy. We think it's our heaviest record to date and we can't wait to start playing the new tunes on the road. The album is a bit hookier and meatier than All Guts... and we hope all you maniacs enjoy it. You should find a few more tunes on this one to bang your head and get wasted to! See you on the road or on the slab! Cheerz!"

Necrocacy tracklist:

01. Coins Upon The Eyes
02. Dysmorphic
03. (So Passes) The Glory Of Death
04. The Rotting
05. The Shape Of Deaths To Come
06. Necrocracy
07. Sickened
08. Ravening
09. Carrion Call
10. The Rotting

Source: relapse.com
Band profile: Exhumed
Posted: 14.06.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 2212 | This month: 7