Hibria - New Album Detailed

There is a new heavy metal record on the horizon for this year from Brazillians Hibria. Their fourth studio album will be called Silent Revenge and drops on July 26th via AFM Records. Check out the album cover art and tracklist right now. Their latest release had been Blind Ride in 2011.

Silent Revenge is released on July 13th in Brazil and June 26th in Japan.

You can listen to the first sounds of the new album below on the video for "Silence Will Make You Suffer" which was released last month.

Silent Revenge tracklist:

01. Silent Revenge
02. Lonely Fight
03. Deadly Vengeance
04. Walking To Death
05. Silence Will Make You Suffer
06. Shall I Keep On Burning
07. The Place That You Belong
08. The Scream Of An Angel
09. The Way It Is
10. Shall I Keep On Burning (acoustic) [European edition bonus track]

[Thanks to Susan for the tip!]

Source: afm-records.de
Band profile: Hibria
Posted: 23.06.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 16 users
24.06.2013 - 05:44
This should be awesome!

Hits total: 3237 | This month: 4