Deals Death - Details New Album

Swedish gothenburg metal act Deals Death announced today that their third album, entitled Point Zero Solution, will be released on September 13th via Universal/Spinefarm Records. This album will be the first to feature the new bassist Kammo Olayvar. The album cover art and tracklist can be appreciated below. Do you like?

The statement on the band's official Facebook page reads: "Deals Death brings the good news! The world isn't going to end; it's only becoming a horrific and gruesome place to inhabit. On September 13th, Deals Death will give you the details of this event as we release our third album via Universal/Spinefarm. Follow this step-by-step description of the process, which breaks down the systems of nature and society. This album contains 11 songs packed with a lyrical edge, delivered with all our blood, sweat and toil!"

Pre-orders are already available here.


01. Point Zero Solution
02. Facing The Echoes
03. Escalation
04. Flatline
05. Passion For Infinity
06. The Separation
07. Paramount Authority
08. Beyond Reason
09. Dark Dream Dawn
10. Back To Consciousness
11. Author Of Arts

Band profile: Deals Death
Posted: 22.07.2013 by Shawb

Hits total: 1768 | This month: 4