David Lee Roth - To Release Greatest Hits Package

On November 19th, Van Halen's singer David Lee Roth will release a song and video extravaganza from his solo career. The CD/DVD set Greatest Hits/The Deluxe Edition features classic songs and videos from his multi-platinum releases Crazy From The Heat, Eat 'Em And Smile and Skyscraper, as well as and chart-topping rock radio tracks from his albums A Lil' Ain't Enough and Your Filthy Little Mouth.

David Lee Roth personally selected and sequenced the newly mastered songs and the videos for this special collection.

Notes about the release:

* CD containing 16 great tracks, including entire Crazy From The Heat EP
* DVD containing nine classic MTV videos, including the entire "Dave TV" Warner Home Video release for the very first time on DVD format
* New artwork and photos
* Printed lyrics to all songs
* Limited edition

01. California Girls*
02. Just A Gigolo*
03. Easy Street*
04. Coconut Grove*
05. Just Like Paradise
06. A Little Luck
07. I'm Easy
08. Tobacco Road
09. Goin' Crazy
10. Yankee Rose
11. A Lil' Ain't Enough
12. Sensible Shoes
13. Hey, You Never Know
14. Hot Dog And A Shake
15. Land's Edge
16. No Big "Ting * Crazy From The Heat EP

01. Just A Gigolo
02. California Girls
03. Yankee Rose
04. Goin' Crazy
05. Sensible Shoes
06. A Lil' Ain't Enough
07. The Nightlife
08. Goin' Crazy (Spanish)
09. Tell The Truth
(Plus the Dave TV Interviews)

Source: vanhalenstore.com
Band profile: David Lee Roth
Posted: 06.10.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1108 | This month: 9