Skogen - New Song Streaming Online

The follow-up to Eld is coming and the Swedes Skogen have shared a brand new song from it. The promotional single is entitled "Griftenatt" and the track contains all elements that are the very essence of Skogen, according to the trio. As for the release of their 4th opus I Döden, it is due in March. Until then, enjoy the new song streaming below as well as the album cover art and tracklist.

Created by Samos of Folkingrimm Art


01. Vargher
02. I Döden
03. När Himlen Svartnar
04. Solarvore
05. Livets Ruin
06. Griftenatt
07. Midvintergraven
08. Svartskogen
09. Sleep

Band profile: Skogen
Posted: 03.02.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1403 | This month: 19