Lunatic Soul - New Album Detailed

Get ready for the next Lunatic Soul album! We already know the title and the cover of the new album has also been revealed. Lunatic Soul is the solo project of Mariusz Duda, the lead singer of Riverside. The new release will be called Walking On A Flashlight Beam and will comprise almost 64 minutes of brand new music. Feast your eyes on the cover below and get in the mood with the album teaser.

The album is scheduled to be released on 13th of October 2014 on Kscope worldwide and on Mystic Production in Poland. The wait is almost over.

Mariusz Duda states: "These are very dark and intense compositions but very melodious too. I think it's one of the best things I've ever written, if not the best one."


01. Shutting Out The Sun (08:40)
02. Cold (06:58)
03. Gutter (08:42)
04. Stars Sellotaped (01:34)
05. The Fear Within (07:10)
06. Treehouse (05:31)
07. Pygmalion's Ladder (12:02)
08. Sky Drawn In Crayon (04:58)
09. Walking On A Flashlight Beam (08:11)

Band profile: Lunatic Soul
Posted: 01.08.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1377 | This month: 15