Forgotten Tomb - Reveal Lyric Video, New Album Details

Forgotten Tomb return with a new album, entitled We Owe You Nothing, set to be released on October 27th in Europe and November 10th in North America via Agonia Records. The album was recorded at Big Pine Creek Recording Studio and SPVN Studio in Italy, and mixed and mastered at Planet-Z Studio in Massachussets, USA by Chris "Zeuss" Harris (Rob Zombie, Six Feet Under, Crowbar, Hatebreed). You can pre-order it here and watch the lyric video for the title track below.

The band comments: "The album marks the highest point in the band's constant evolution and once more makes it hard to narrow down its sound to some pre-existing labels. Effortlessly blending the eerie, dissonant black metal sound the band is well-known for with muscular sludge/doom riffs and a subtle, nihilistic punk attitude, We Owe You Nothing defines the band's personality more than ever, reaffirming its unique sound."


1. We Owe You Nothing
2. Second Chances
3. Saboteur
4. Abandon Everything
5. Longing For Decay
6. Black Overture

Band profile: Forgotten Tomb
Posted: 14.09.2017 by nikarg

Hits total: 1162 | This month: 13