Deinonychus - Unveil New Album Cover, Tracklist

Extreme metallers Deinonychus are also set to return this year with a new album titled Ode To Acts Of Murder, Dystopia And Suicide. We've last heard of the black/death metal band in 2007 when they released Warfare Machines. Their impending 8th full-length album, and the first one after 10 years of silence, celebrates Deinonychus 25 years of career. The album cover and tracklist have been unveiled.

Steve Wolz (ex-Bethlehem, Imperia) on drums and Markus Stock (Empyrium, The Vision Bleak) on keyboards enrich with their art this dark opus created by its founder and mastermind Marco Kehren, while you'll hear the great sound of it thanks to Markus Stock's recording, mixing and mastering at his Klangschmiede Studio E (Alcest, The Vision Bleak, Secrets Of The Moon) in Germany.

With a running time of 45 minutes, cover and artwork created by label's boss F.P., tracklist is as follows:

01. Life Taker
02. For This I Silence You
03. The Weak Have Taken The Earth
04. Buried Under The Frangipanis
05. Dead Horse
06. Dusk
07. There Is No Eden
08. Silhouette

Ode To Acts Of Murder, Dystopia And Suicide is now available to pre-order at this location and will be released December 1st via My Kingdom Music.

Band profile: Deinonychus
Posted: 05.10.2017 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 19 users
05.10.2017 - 15:28
Make DSBM great again
More metal. More power.

Hits total: 973 | This month: 11