Wormed - New EP In July, Premiere First Track

Spanish technical death metal masters Wormed are now releasing the brand new track of their upcoming EP Metaportal, due out July 19th, 2019 through Season Of Mist. It was recorded, produced and mixed by Carlos Santos at Sadman Studio, while mastered at Ultramarinos Mastering by Victor Garcia. Check out "Remote Void" track, together with other EP details, down under.

Wormed commented on the track: "Entering the Metaportal. A nano technological war has been unleashed in the void to defeat the last sower of human life, Krighsu. In a desperate attempt to help a galactic system in danger, Krighsu must access the vast Metaportal, what he doesn't know yet is the reason for its existence."

Track listing:

01. Remote Void
02. Cryptoubiquity
03. Bionic Relic
04. E-Xystem://CE

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Wormed
Posted: 06.06.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 12 users
06.06.2019 - 21:40
Beautiful cover, song sounds like a continuation of Krigshu, which is a great thing too
production is a bit too bottom end focussed for my taste, would prefer more treble and distortion
Written by Warman on 07.11.2007 at 22:39
Haha, that's like saying "compose your own Metal album and upload it here, instead of writing a review of an album". :lol:
10.06.2019 - 01:10
Wow, that was fantastic.
Sleeping on his laurels.

Hits total: 628 | This month: 628