Sun Of The Sleepless - To Release Split EP With Cavernous Gate

Sun Of The Sleepless' split album with Cavernous Gate, a solo project of Helrunar's Sebastian Körkemeier, adorns this split release with some utterly unique, moody and dark metal. The outing will see the light on December 6th via Prophecy Productions. Sun Of The Sleepless' part will feature five tracks, while Cavernous Gate's four.

Track listing:

Sun Of The Sleepless
01. Wovon Wölfe träumen
02. The Lure Of Nyght
03. Fall Of The Lonesome
04. To The Moon On Summer Eves
05. Kristall

Cavernous Gate
06. Seclusion
07. Those Who Walk The Fog
08. Amongst Decayed Grass
09. A Pale Shimmer In The Dark

Band profile: Sun Of The Sleepless
Posted: 08.10.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 31 users
08.10.2019 - 21:32
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
Awesome, love helrunar, årstidir livsins. Sun of the sleepless, empyrium, ABM, neofolk
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 1100 | This month: 3