Pyrrhon - Unveil New Album Details, First Track Launched

Pyrrhon, New York tech death metal machine, have unveiled full details for their fourth studio record, titled Abscess Time. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Colin Marston at The Thousand Cave in Queens, NY. June 26th has been set as the official release date (Willowtip Records). To taste a first piece of what to expect, the band premiere new track, "Another Day In Paradise".

Track listing as follows:

01. Abscess Time
02. Down At Liberty Ashes
03. Teuchnikskreis
04. The Lean Years
05. Another Day In Paradise
06. The Cost Of Living
07. Overwinding
08. Human Capital
09. Cornered Animal
10. Solastagia
11. The State Of Nature
12. Rat King Lifecycle

Artwork created by Caroline Harrison

Band profile: Pyrrhon
Posted: 31.03.2020 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 9 users
01.04.2020 - 02:42
Meh. it is not chaotic enough.
Giving my ears a rest from music.

Hits total: 496 | This month: 3