Ascension Of The Watchers - New Label, Album Coming In October

Ascension Of The Watchers, featuring Fear Factory and Ministry members, have signed with Dissonance Productions. The latter will put out the group's next full length installment, entitled Apocrypha. It is set to be released on October 9th, 2020 (CD and Vinyl).

Apocrypha track listing:

01. Ghost Heart
02. The End Is Always The Beginning
03. Apocrypha
04. A Wolf Interlude
05. Honorée
06. Stormcrow
07. Cygnus Aeon
08. Key To The Cosmos
09. Bells Of Perdition
10. Wanderers
11. Sign Your Name

Band profile: Ascension Of The Watchers
Posted: 10.07.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 267 | This month: 21