Advertise on Metal Storm
Candlemass - Samples Of Entire New Album

An e-card for the new Candlemass album, "King of the Grey Islands", has been posted at this location.
You can find on this e-card audio samples of all tracks that are set to appear on "King of the Grey Islands" which will be released on June 22 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Also you can find more long samples for 'Devil Seed', 'Of Stars And Smoke', 'Clearsight' and 'Embracing The Styx' at the Myspace page of the band here.

"King Of The Grey Islands" track list:

01. Prologue
02. Emperor Of The Void
03. Devil Seed
04. Of Stars And Smoke
05. Demonia 6
06. Destroyer
07. Man Of Shadows
08. Clearsight
09. The Opal City
10. Embracing The Styx

Band profile: Candlemass
Posted: 11.06.2007 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 0 users
12.06.2007 - 06:28
Paleblood Hunter
It sounds pretty good. Of course, most anything Candlemass puts out is good, so naturally.
The force will be with you, always.
12.06.2007 - 10:02
Account deleted
I was about to add this news ... you better than me man!
The E-Card is freaking awesome .. loved it
and the album .. oh my my, i got the Promo, it's just awesomeness!
Thanks for sharing and rock on buddy
12.06.2007 - 12:56
Angel of Lust
The E-card sounds good, I know there's the Solitude Aeturnus singer in this new album, great work in this song IMO

"The oldest and strongest emotion of mankind is fear,
and the oldest and strongest kind of fear is fear of the unknown."
Howard Phillips Lovecraft

Hits total: 2154 | This month: 10