Metal Storm logo
Isis - Oceanic Remixes Volume I [EP]

Release date: 11 May 2004
Style: Post-metal


1 has it

01. False Light [Carry edit]
02. The Other [James Plotkin remix]
03. False Light [Deadverse remix]

Additional info
This release is the first volume in a limited 4-part 12" remix series based on Isis' album 'Oceanic'.

Limited to 2500 copies.

Hits total: 277 | This month: 9