Metal Storm logo

517 fans
Country: USA

Links: Official site

Formed in: 1997
Disbanded in: 2010

1997-2000Atmospheric sludge metal
Bandcamp music player


1997-2010  Aaron Turner - guitars, vocals
1997-2010  Michael Gallagher - guitars
1997-2010  Jeff Caxide - bass
1997-2010  Aaron Harris - drums
2000-2010  Bryant Clifford Meyer - electronics, guitars
View timeline ››
1997-1999  Chris Mereschuk - keyboards
1999-2000  James "Jay" Randall - electronics
View timeline ››
2004  Justin Chancellor - bass
› 2006  -//-
2006  Caleb Scofield - vocals
2009  Adam Jones - guitars, keyboards

Latest reviews

Most of the albums I review come with an info sheet with the biography, the album data and some other careless things; but when I opened the envelop that contained this CD I saw more than the classic leaf, there was a whole Article/Interview with Aaron...
Review by Herzebeth ››
I don't know how to react after hearing Oceanic. I feel relaxed and even doped as this album is really a huge and weird trip to another rare world. A band that mixes noisecore with ambient passages and is just marvelous (or weird, it depends on your...
Review by Herzebeth ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics