Metal Storm logo


2001-  Larry Herweg - drums
2001-  Bryan Herweg - bass
2001-  Trevor de Brauw - guitars
View timeline ››
2001-2012  Laurent Lebec - guitars
2013-2022  Dallas Thomas - guitars
View timeline ››
2022-  Laurent Lebec - guitars
2009  Aaron Turner - guitars
2009  Dylan Carlson - guitars
2015  Allen Epley - vocals

Latest reviews

The instrumental post-metal band Pelican are careful not to retread on old turf in their fifth release Forever Becoming, and even within the context of the album itself there isn't any overstatement, no overusing any repetition which might leave listeners completely awash in feelings of "same-old, same-old."
Review by R'Vannith ››
I remember exactly the day I was blessed with "The Fire In Our Throats Will Beckon The Thaw", it doesn't matter, I stamped it on that review actually; two years later I received the follow-up, one would expect it to be a grand extention...
Review by Herzebeth ››
Unlike most of my reviews, this won't be about how brutal this Death Metal band is, or how ground-breaking the music from that Grindcore group has become. This time I am reviewing a really different type of band and I am not even sure about the genre...
Review by Herzebeth ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics