Metal Storm logo
Pelican - City Of Echoes

7.6 | 104 votes |
Release date: 22 May 2007
Style: Instrumental post-metal


119 have it
5 want it
2 trade it

Disc I [CD]
01. Bliss In Concrete
02. City Of Echoes
03. Spaceship Broken--Parts Needed
04. Winds With Hands
05. Dead Between The Walls
06. Lost In The Headlights
07. Far From Fields
08. A Delicate Sense Of Balance

Disc II [DVD] [Japanese edition]
01. Bliss In Concrete [Live In Los Angeles 9/26/2006]
02. Мarch To The Sea [Live In Los Angeles 9/26/2006]
03. City Of Echoes [Live In Los Angeles 9/26/2006]
04. Aurora Borealis [Live In Los Angeles 9/26/2006]
05. Spaceship Broken-Parts Needed [Live In Los Angeles 9/26/2006]
06. Last Day Of Winter [Live In Los Angeles 9/26/2006]

Staff review by
I remember exactly the day I was blessed with "The Fire In Our Throats Will Beckon The Thaw", it doesn't matter, I stamped it on that review actually; two years later I received the follow-up, one would expect it to be a grand extention of the previous effort, an amazing journey to the odd ends of "The Fire in Our Throats…", well, it isn't.

published 06.06.2007 | Comments (15)

Found in 4 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 4841 | This month: 6