Metal Storm logo
Aviations - The Light Years

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 19 January 2018
Style: Progressive metal, Djent


2 have it

01. Dizziness Explained
02. Quest
03. Concrete Kitten
04. Void
05. Captain No Beard
06. Two Days
07. Facewaves
08. Lullaby
09. Tornado

Additional info
Drums engineered by Cory Best and Dylan Sylvester at The Record Company, Boston MA.
Piano engineered by Sean Duffy, Sean Callahan and Sam Harchik at The Record Company, Boston MA.
Vocals engineered and produced by Adam Benjamin, Sam Harchik & James Knoerl.
Acoustic Guitar and Aux Percussion Engineered by Sam Harchik.
Bass engineered and produced by Sam Harchik.

Mixed by Sam Harchik.
Mastered by Ermin Hamidovic of Systematic Productions.

Album artwork, Design & Branding by Sam Harchik.
Cover photography by Johannes Plenio.

Hits total: 107 | This month: 10