Metal Storm logo
Moonspell - Lusitanian Metal [Live]

8.9 | 67 votes |
Release date: 8 December 2008
Style: Gothic metal


79 have it
10 want it

01. Intro
02. In And Above Men
03. From Lowering Skies
04. Alma Mater
05. Vampiria
06. The Southern Deathstyle
07. Everything Invaded
08. Opium
09. Devilred
10. Abysmo
11. Ruin & Misery
12. Mephisto
13. Full Moon Madness

Additional info
Released by Century Media

This live CD release is available as:
-Special edition kingsize media book 2xDVD+Live CD with an additional slipcase with gold foil print.
-Regular Live CD.

It includes an 4-page booklet with the changeable cover artworks with the four member's faces.

All tracks from the concert of the 1st DVD are here featured.
Recorded live at the City of Ravens, Katowice, Metalmania, Poland 2004.

Hits total: 5394 | This month: 11