Metal Storm logo
Pryapisme - Hyperblast Super Collider

7.5 | 33 votes |
Release date: 1 April 2013
Style: Avantgarde metal


40 have it
5 want it

01. Un Druide Est Giboyeux Lorsqu'il Se Prend Pour Un Neutrino
02. Boudin Blanc Et Blanc Boudin
03. Random Jean Vigo
04. La Notion De Chiralité De Spin Et D'oscillation De Saveur Des Particules Supersymetriques Definissant Un Champs Scalaire Lors D'une Transition De Conifold En Cosmologie Branaire Dans Un Modele Ekpyrotique
05. Lesbian Bordello
06. J'ai Envie De Te Claquer
07. Cochenille, Membrane Et Volcanologie
08. Jon-Bon-Jon-Boutros-Boutros-Boutros-Bovi-Miou-Miou
09. Je Suis Venu, J'ai Vu, J'ai Sangouinu
10. Une Nuit Sur Le Mont-Chauvelu [Mussorgsky cover]

Benjamin Bardiaux - keyboards
Nicolas Sénac - guitars, bass, synths
Nils Cheville - guitars
Aymeric Thomas - drums, clarinet, machines
Antony Miranda - bass, moog, percussions

Found in 7 lists
Top lists

Comments page 2 / 2

Comments: 34   Visited by: 197 users
29.12.2013 - 00:03
Rating: 9

I listened to this on 20% of maximum volume and it brought me a shitload of fun and that must say something. Reminds me the glorious memories of childhood which I was obsessed with my primitive game consoles
Giving my ears a rest from music.
05.08.2014 - 14:57
Rating: 7
High Fist Prog
Original style and, separately, the constituent passages are very enjoyable. Unfortunately lacks cohesion from a complete perspective.
24.09.2014 - 01:27
Rating: 7

Its like technical avantgarde metal i think these guys are really talented in their genre
24.09.2014 - 01:40
Rating: 8
Meat and Potatos
Rose is red, violet is blue. Flag is win, Baba is you.

Hits total: 6684 | This month: 2