Metal Storm logo
Infernal Angels - Ars Goetia

6.5 | 8 votes |
Release date: 20 January 2017
Style: Melodic black metal


3 have it

01. Amdusias: The Sound Of Hell
02. Vine: Destroyer Of The World
03. Asmoday: The Impure Archangel
04. Purson: Matter And Spirit
05. Bael: The Fire Devour Their Flesh
06. Paimon: The Secret Of Mind
07. Balam: Under Light And Torment
08. Zagan: The Alchemist
09. Belial: The Deceiver
10. Beleth: Lord Of Chaos And Spirals

Additional info
It will feature three guests from the Italian scene: Mancan from Ecnephias, Lorenzo Sassi from Frostmoon Eclipse, and Snarl from Black Faith.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1407 | This month: 1