Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-1977  Robert "Bob" James - vocals
1973-1977  Ronnie Montrose - guitars
1975-1977  Jim Alcivar - keyboards
View timeline ››
NA  Randy Jo Hobbs - bass
NA  Alan Fitzgerald - bass
1973-1975  Sammy Hagar - vocals
1973-NA  William "Bill" Church - bass
1973-NA  Denny Carmassi - drums
1987  Glenn Letsch - bass
1987  Johnny Edwards - vocals
1987  James Kottak - drums
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts