Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2009-  Michael Vescera - vocals
2009-  Tim Thomas - guitars
2009-  Ron Ravi Warrion - guitars
2009-  Keith Knight - bass
2009-  Rob Brug - drums
2009-  Dave Hermien Dufort - keyboards
2013  George Call - vocals
2013  Chris Bennett - guitar solo


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.