Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Maggot Heart


2016-  Linnéa Olsson - guitars, vocals
2016-  Uno "Piranha" Bruniusson - drums
2019-  Olivia "Liv" Airey - bass
View timeline ››
2016-2017  Sam Segarra - bass
2017-2019  Gottfrid Åhman - bass
View timeline ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.