Metal Storm logo
Chronos Zero

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2011-  Federico Dapporto - bass
2011-  Enrico Zavatta - guitars, keyboards
2014-  Margherita Leardini - vocals
2014-  Manuel Guerrieri - vocals
2015-  Edoardo Velli - drums
2013-2016  Gianbattista “Jan” Manenti - vocals
2016  Matt Marinelli - vocals
2016  Simone Mularoni - guitar solo


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Fans also like

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.